Contact info

//Contact info
Contact info2020-06-08T14:52:44+00:00

Europe

Distribution

Thomasknoefel-thumb

Thomas Knöfel

+49 151 541 445 11
Thomas.Knoefel@aludium.com

Industrial / end user

Musa Birol Barlasakli

+49 151 655 655 10
MusaBirol.Barlasakli@aludium.com

Building & Construction

ReboredoJoseba-thumb

Joseba Reboredo Gonzalez

+34 650 36 37 41
Joseba.ReboredoGonzalez@aludium.com

Packaging

Closures & Semi Rigid Containers

“Simone

Simone Vaini

+39 348 374 17 06
Simone.Vaini@aludium.com

Foodcan

Luigi Barbella

+39 340 884 34 56
Luigi.Barbella@aludium.com

Cosmetic Packaging & Pharmacy and para-pharmacy packaging

RuizSilvia-thumb

Silvia Ruiz Saura

+34 682 14 36 45
Silvia.RuizSaura@aludium.com

Transportation

Automotive Interior/Exterior Trim

Cindy Munnikhuis

+33 687 82 70 34
cindy.munnikhuis@aludium.com

Energy and Insulation

Solar

Cindy Munnikhuis

+33 687 82 70 34
cindy.munnikhuis@aludium.com

Export outside Europe

China/Taiwan

Eddie Chou

+886 958 283 253
Eddie.Chou@aludium.com

USA

Andrew Sabel

+1 208 720 6243
Andrew.Sabel@aludium.com

Rest of the World

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com