Contact info

//Contact info
Contact info2020-02-12T09:16:33+00:00

Distribution

Benelux, France, Switzerland (F) & Scandinavia

Sophie Rodriguez

+33 6 66 54 41 89
Sophie.Rodriguez@aludium.com

Italy

Luigi Barbella

+39 340 884 34 56
Luigi.Barbella@aludium.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland (D)
Thomasknoefel-thumb

Thomas Knöfel

+49 151 541 445 11
Thomas.Knoefel@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

UK
RidgwayDavid-thumb

David A. Ridgway

+44 797 9865151
David.Ridgway@aludium.com

USA

Andrew Sabel

+1 208 720 6243
Andrew.Sabel@aludium.com

Spain & Portugal

Leyre Peña Valle

+34 683 64 95 89
Leyre.PenaValle@aludium.com

Spain & Portugal
ReboredoJoseba-thumb

Joseba Reboredo Gonzalez

+34 650 36 37 41
Joseba.ReboredoGonzalez@aludium.com

Architectural

Benelux, France, Switzerland (F) & Scandinavia

Sophie Rodriguez

+33 6 66 54 41 89
Sophie.Rodriguez@aludium.com

Italy

Luigi Barbella

+39 340 884 34 56
Luigi.Barbella@aludium.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland (D)

Stefan Kammerer

+49 151 40 75 62 35
stefan.kammerer@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

UK
RidgwayDavid-thumb

David A. Ridgway

+44 797 9865151
David.Ridgway@aludium.com

Spain & Portugal
ReboredoJoseba-thumb

Joseba Reboredo Gonzalez

+34 650 36 37 41
Joseba.ReboredoGonzalez@aludium.com

Energy and Insulation

Benelux, France, Switzerland (F) & Scandinavia

Sophie Rodriguez

+33 6 66 54 41 89
Sophie.Rodriguez@aludium.com

Italy

Luigi Barbella

+39 340 884 34 56
Luigi.Barbella@aludium.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland (D)

Stefan Kammerer

+49 151 40 75 62 35
stefan.kammerer@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

UK
RidgwayDavid-thumb

David A. Ridgway

+44 797 9865151
David.Ridgway@aludium.com

Spain & Portugal
ReboredoJoseba-thumb

Joseba Reboredo Gonzalez

+34 650 36 37 41
Joseba.ReboredoGonzalez@aludium.com

Europe

Musa Birol Barlasakli

+49 151 655 655 10
MusaBirol.Barlasakli@aludium.com

Equipment and devices: Consumer Electronics & Professional tools

Europe

Musa Birol Barlasakli

+49 151 655 655 10

MusaBirol.Barlasakli@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

China & Taiwan

Eddie Chou

+886 958 283 253
Eddie.Chou@aludium.com

Packaging: Closures & Pharmacy and Para-pharmacy packaging

Spain
RuizSilvia-thumb

Silvia Ruiz Saura

+34 682 14 36 45
Silvia.RuizSaura@aludium.com

Italy
“Simone

Simone Vaini

+39 335 317 886
Simone.Vaini@aludium.com

Rest of Europe

Luigi Barbella

+39 340 884 34 56
Luigi.Barbella@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

China & Taiwan

Eddie Chou

+886 958 283 253
Eddie.Chou@aludium.com

USA

Andrew Sabel

+1 208 720 6243
Andrew.Sabel@aludium.com

Packaging: Cosmetic Packaging

France

Cindy Munnikhuis

+33 687 82 70 34
cindy.munnikhuis@aludium.com

Italy
“Simone

Simone Vaini

+39 335 317 886
Simone.Vaini@aludium.com

Rest of Europe
BrandnerMichael-thumb

Michael Brandner

+43 650 336 00 76
Michael.Brandner@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

Spain
RuizSilvia-thumb

Silvia Ruiz Saura

+34 682 14 36 45
Silvia.RuizSaura@aludium.com

China & Taiwan

Eddie Chou

+886 958 283 253
Eddie.Chou@aludium.com

USA

Andrew Sabel

+1 208 720 6243
Andrew.Sabel@aludium.com

Packaging: Food cans & Semi-rigid containers

Europe
BrandnerMichael-thumb

Michael Brandner

+43 650 336 00 76
Michael.Brandner@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

China & Taiwan

Eddie Chou

+886 958 283 253
Eddie.Chou@aludium.com

USA

Andrew Sabel

+1 208 720 6243
Andrew.Sabel@aludium.com

Transportation: Automotive Exterior & Interior Trim

Europe

Cindy Munnikhuis

+33 687 82 70 34
cindy.munnikhuis@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

China & Taiwan

Eddie Chou

+886 958 283 253
Eddie.Chou@aludium.com

USA

Andrew Sabel

+1 208 720 6243
Andrew.Sabel@aludium.com

Transportation: Automotive Components, Buses and coaches, Rail, Trucks and trailers

Europe

Musa Birol Barlasakli

+49 151 655 655 10
MusaBirol.Barlasakli@aludium.com

Outside Europe

Marcus Jerk

+43 664 887 91 655
Marcus.Jerk@aludium.com

USA

Andrew Sabel

+1 208 720 6243
Andrew.Sabel@aludium.com